Chakra DreamCatcher
Chakra DreamCatcher
Chakra DreamCatcher
Chakra DreamCatcher

Chakra DreamCatcher

Regular price $47.97
Perfect for your meditation or yoga space. This dreamcatcher contains the 7 chakra spiritual light points. 
A dreamcatcher is an object of Native American culture. 

According to legend, its spider web-like weaving acts as a filter.

While good dreams pass through, nightmares are absorbed by stones and get burned with the morning light.

Hung in a bedroom or any other room, it will diffuse its traditional energy amplified by the using of semi-precious stones. 
Each center represents a spiritual power in the human body, usually considered to be seven in number. 
This will refocus your mind and body to the 7 points of Chakra.
1. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
2. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
3. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.  
5. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
6. Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
7. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. 
Made of high-quality material with a crystal in the center of each and a crystal ball at the end. 
Length: 18.5 inches
                       Click the "Add to Cart" button above!
                      Note: Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery.